22 December 2015

CCM: Show begins now

·         Who are the candidates whom we can consider as elected and formal announcement is only a matter of time?
1.      S B Zware
2.      Nilesh Vikamsey
3.      Dhinal Shah
4.      Jay Chhaira
5.      N C Hegde
6.      One from Mangesh Kinare /Shrinivas Joshi
7.      7 and 8 numbers from two from below:
§  Dhiraj Khandelwal
§  B M Agarwal
§  Anil Bhandari
§  Durgesh Kabra
8.      For 9,10,11 three out of below should make it:
§  Prafulla Chhajed
§  Nihar Jambusaria
§  Tarun Ghia
§  Parag /Sanjiv/Julfesh
9.      It will be interesting to watch these three candidates what happens to them and how luck support them and can they withstand the Mumbai elimination game:
§  Parag Raval
§  Sanjiv Lalan
§  Julfesh Shah
·         Who are the candidates who has now no chance and their elimination is only a matter of time:
1.      Jay Gupta
2.      Sangani
3.      Sanjay Pawar
4.      Piyush Chhajed
5.      Mahesh Madhkholkar
·         Now 12 candidates are contesting for remaining 6 seats. Very very tough fight. And of course very interesting.
·         One is sure from Dhiraj Khandelwal and B M Agarwal. BM though seen at no. 16 at this point, but may jump back, if Piyush Chhajed give him a windfall. Otherwise his hopes for central council may rest in peace. If BM eliminates, Dhiraj will be the highest gainer from him, and vice versa of course.
·         There a very tough fight between Mangesh Kinare and Shrinvas Joshi. As this point Mangesh Kinare has upper hand. Mahesh Madhkholkar elimination will seal the fate of them.

1 comment:

  1. Great analysis sir, I can say that in ICAI election cast and region of candidates play a great role then quality.


What do you think about this? Please write your comment.

Empanel as Concurrent Auditors

BANK OF MAHARASHTRA invites online applications from practicing firms of Chartered Accountants, in the prescribed format, who are willing to...