16 January 2010

Kolhapur: Branch Elections

Kolhapur Branch of ICAI conducted Special General Meeting on Tuesday, 5th January, 2010. In the meeting poll was conducted & 231 members casted their vote.

Following members were elected to the Managing Committee for 2010-2013

1) Sanjay Sane

2) Girish Mule

3) Satish Dakre

4) Anil Jadhao

5) Sunil Nagaonkar

6) Shrirang Kulkarni


  1. Anonymous2:48 PM

    There is very interesting movement at Election of Branch-Rajkot. There is a group of people who were managing branch for last several years, who were alleged to be restricting other people from taking part into election as well as in teh branch committee. Since, due to some unknown reasons, this time they could not prevent the Election, 17 Past Chairmen have come forward with letter recommending their people to be elected. All these past Chairmen also used their designation as Past Chairman in hte reommendation letter. Apart from this group there are several other independent members who have filed their nominations, no movement is yet initiated from their side. It appears that the old managing committee do not want to loose thier control over the branch and for that purpoe they are putting all the eforts.

  2. Anonymous11:35 AM

    how much money one can make after occupying Branch managing committee office? I want to contest elections and get reach as early as possible.


What do you think about this? Please write your comment.

CA Exams rescheduled

Looking current situation CA Exam is rescheduled: CA inter and final exams will from 21st Nov . CA foundation will be from 8th Dec 2020.