06 December 2021

Who is winning WIRC?

Would you like to share your views on the WIRC candidates? 
  • Are all current WIRC members safe, and will they return to BKC? 
  • WIRC is down by one seat, only 21, so quota is going to increase, so who will be affected by this? Mumbaikars or outside Mumbai candidates?
  • Which candidate will get the most votes for 1st preference?
Let us know what you think in the comment section below:


  1. Abhishek Jain3:42 PM

    Chintan Patel
    Vikash Jain
    Hitesh Pomal

    are winning WIRC

  2. Anonymous4:11 PM

    When the counting will start?


What do you think about this? Please write your comment.

Statistics: Viewers of this blog were

Sanjay Nikam, Ankit Agarwal and Ketan Saiya crosses quota at elimination of Jayesh Kala. Ishwar Jivani crosses quota at final elimination of...